10 W. Tallmadge Ave
Akron, Ohio 44310
Phone (330) 253-3650
Fax (330) 253-3652

Elder David Parker II, Pastor

Administrative / Ministry Office
 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Pastor & First Lady  
Pastor D. Parker        Pastorparker@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
First Lady         Lynetteparker@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
   
Founders  
Bishop David Parker  Bishopparker@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
Dr Ada Parker Aparker@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com 
   
Administration  
Charlotte Williams C.Williams@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
Tony Williams Twilliams@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
   
Music Department  
Doretha Williams Dwilliams@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
   
Headstart   
Fran Varner Fvarver@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com
   
Media/Web  
Jayson Thomas   Jthomas@zionapostolicfaithchurch.com

All content Copyright 2012 Zion Apostolic Faith Church